Supported Countries is committed to operating in a secure and transparent way, while adhering to all government compliance and regulations.

For this reason does not operate in countries and U.S. states that do not regulate virtual currencies. Users will not be able to access the services from these locations and will not be able to offer services to Residents of these locations.

Current countries with limited functionality:

Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, Vanuatu, Yemen.

Current U.S. states with limited functionality:

New York, Washington.

Updated : 24 May 2019